electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music
 
    Front Page  |  Articles  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links  |  Store
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
Live streaming at radio.electro-music.com

  host / artist show at your time
  Jez Adventures in Sound
Please visit the chat
 Forum index » Instruments and Equipment » Windows as a music workstation
you can download Usine3.6 VST!!!
Post new topic   Reply to topic Moderators: Blue Hell
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
svivens



Joined: Jan 08, 2008
Posts: 26
Location: france
Audio files: 2

PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2008 6:06 am    Post subject: you can download Usine3.6 VST!!!
Subject description: Today Usine is 3.6 beta9, maybe tomorow beta10 with your help?
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

the standalone version has been improved,with a 60 seconds delay module,a fast disk acces mode,etc...

you can download Usine VST now,this version is a beta but it's almost stable for simple situations,even if memory crashes occurs sometimes!
Today Usine is 3.6 beta9, maybe tomorow beta10 with your help?
http://www.sensomusic.com
the free version allows 4 Usine tracks,in one of your VST host track
your feedback is welcome,come-on Ableton users!
cheers! Very Happy

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BobTheDog



Joined: Feb 28, 2005
Posts: 3844
Location: England
Audio files: 32
G2 patch files: 15

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hi,

Is this PC only?

Cheers

Andy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
svivens



Joined: Jan 08, 2008
Posts: 26
Location: france
Audio files: 2

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 4:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

unfortunatly it is only for PC,but i know that french engineer Gilles Olivesi use it on stage with a Mac and a Windows system on it.
for him,it works very well...
i should dig that... Rolling Eyes
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Moderators: Blue Hell
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Instruments and Equipment » Windows as a music workstation
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
e-m mkii

Please support our site. If you click through and buy from
our affiliate partners, we earn a small commission.


Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2003 through 2009 by electro-music.com - Conditions Of Use