electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » Discussion » Introduce Yourself
Red Skull Arrives
Page 1 of 4 [77 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: 1, 2, 3, 4 Next
redskull

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2003 1:45 pm    Post subject: Red Skull Arrives Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hey all.

I have been making electronic music since 1997, and recently found this nifty site to join. I signed up to get some opinion and whatnot, and would really like to hear some feedback from all you out there with an interest...

There are alot of free mp3 downloads on my site, both of my main project, and my side project with Dj Bad Generation, called Empirikon. Please visit and support a struggling, but passionate Texas-based electro-musician...
Wink
http://www.eternalink.org/music.html

-Red Skull
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
elektro80
Site Admin

Audio files: 14

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2003 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I am trying to play your video. but I am not getting any sound.. just the video. Dunno why the audio is gone.. I am using VLC for OS X.
redskull

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2003 8:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread