electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
go to the radio page Live at electro-music.com radio 1 Please visit the chat
poster
 Forum index » DIY Hardware and Software » Lunettas - circuits inspired by Stanley Lunetta
the absolute beginners thread
Page 5 of 6 [145 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Next
Top Top

PostPosted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

tjookum wrote:
a new sample, just some edited segments of a larger session pasted together. It's mainly a 4077 XNOR driven by 4 oscillators to make the snare-ish sounds and a melodygen later on in the tune. As always there is a lot more going on then I can possibly explain. Oh and yes, full springreverb on this one.

Is that a home made spring reverb? Sounds like a thick spring!

tjookum

Audio files: 26

PostPosted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

really wish it was, but just a preset in ableton live Sad. It sounds great to my ears though and if it works, why not?
noise
Top Top

PostPosted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 3:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

tjookum wrote:
really wish it was, but just a preset in ableton live Sad. It sounds great to my ears though and if it works, why not?