electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music
 
    Front Page  |  Articles  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links  |  Store
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
Live streaming at radio.electro-music.com

  host / artist show at your time
  Jez Adventures in Sound
Please visit the chat
 Forum index » Instruments and Equipment » Alesis Andromeda
How to set the knobs working again
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
plastika67



Joined: Jun 08, 2011
Posts: 1
Location: Nederland

PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2011 3:53 pm    Post subject:  How to set the knobs working again Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hi

Hope somebady can help..maybe it's simple but i dig the complete manual
can not find it...how can i set it back on the mode were i can turn all the knobs instead using the display....


Thx E
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CoolColJ



Joined: Feb 11, 2011
Posts: 107
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Sat Jun 11, 2011 12:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Don't understand what your asking for?

I think you mean knob behaviour? It's under the global button
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
The Zombie Holocaust



Joined: Mar 29, 2011
Posts: 30
Location: Montréal

PostPosted: Tue Jul 05, 2011 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

do you mean youve lost control of the synths functions using the knobs? ie you turn something and nothing happens?

you might need to reinitialize your a6 - if your memory corrupts you can lose function , look at the troubleshooting portion of the manual

I had to do this once and it was easy to fix
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Instruments and Equipment » Alesis Andromeda
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
emSynth

Please support our site. If you click through and buy from
our affiliate partners, we earn a small commission.


Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2003 through 2009 by electro-music.com - Conditions Of Use