electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » Clavia Nord Modular » Nord Modular G2 Discussion
newbie question: Korg Kontrol 49 as controller for G2 Engine
Page 1 of 1 [6 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
JonTerp

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2005 3:23 pm    Post subject: newbie question: Korg Kontrol 49 as controller for G2 Engine Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hello, I am new to both the nord modular and these forums. I don't actually own a G2 yet, but I plan on buying a G2 engine in the near future. I would love a G2 key, but I don't have the money for that, so I'm planning on buying an engine so I can start playing with it, and then soon after that buying a midi controller so that I can take it places or perform with it since I don't have a laptop. the controller that has caught my eyes most at this point is the korg kontrol 49:

http://www.korg.com/gear/info.asp?A_PROD_NO=kontrol49