electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » electro-music.com » Streaming Radio Station
Uploading tracks
Page 1 of 1 [13 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
laura woodswalker

Audio files: 18

PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:20 am    Post subject: Uploading tracks Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hi! I'm sure the answer to this is somewhere

I've been doing electronic music for about 8 years but I have never paid attention to the e-m radio station.

I'm not sure if I will ever figure out how to Live stream, but I have lots of old compositions. If I could upload them to the radio station, that would motivate me to finish them.

Can you fill me in on the process? Where /who would I upload them to?

thanks

PHOBoS

Audio files: 705

PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 6:26 am    Post subject: Re: Uploading tracks Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hi Laura,

To get songs to be played on the radio you only have to post them on the forum. There are several streamops who make playlists of the music
posted here, so if they see it and like it (probably will) it will end up on the radio. I would love to hear more of your compositions, always enjoyed
what I heard so far. I actually used one in this electro-music.com mix.

edit: just noticed I also used it in this one.

View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
laura woodswalker